Yes, I know

I’ve done that thing where I’m reading, but not reviewing. And actually I’m not even reading that much – uni has kicked my ass this semester (I’m doing forensic anthropology post-grad full time) AND I managed to somehow smash my laptop while holding it, and then Avalon smashed my ereader the following week. Cue $550 in fix-it costs that there’s no way my poor student ass can afford that so fingers cross I get a job at QBD next week and we can soon return to our regular schedule.

In the meanwhile, go and read Assassin’s Fate coz it’s gooooooooood.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

